Elected Officials & Support

Unify. Educate. Illuminate.

Toni Preckwinkle

President of the Cook County Board of Commissioners

Lori Lightfoot

Mayor Of Chicago

Jay Robert "J. B." Pritzker

Governor of Illinois

Dennis Deer

Committee Chair
Cook County Commissioner - 2nd District

Stanley Moore

County Board Commissioner - 4th District

Bill Lowry

Cook County Commissioner - 3rd District

Maria Hadden

Alderman - 49th Ward